Join ASATT Login

2019 ASATT Committee

Editorial Committee

Sue Christian, Cer. A.T.T. Chair (Region 3) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T. (Region 5)

Shannon Summers, Cer.A.T.T. (Region6)


Item Writers Committee

Michael Boytim, CRNA, EdD., Chair (Region6) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jerry Trejo, Cer.A.T.T . (Region 5)

Joseph Answine, MD (Region2)

Maria Lagade, MD (Region 1)

Jeremy Heiner, CRNA (Region6)

Victoria Reyes, Cer. A.T.T . (Region 6)

Otoniel Castillo, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 6)

Renee Roberts, MD (Region 2)

Marc McGaffic, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 2)

Andrew Falcone, PhD Ad HOC

John Rivera, PHD Ad Hoc


Nominations Committee

Delbert Macanas Cer.A.T.T., Chair (Region 7)


Regional Education & Awards Committee

Jonnalee Geddis, Cer.A.T. (Region 1)

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T. (Region5)


Policy and Procedure Committee and Bylaws Committee

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T. Chair (Region 7) President Elect

Adam Horne, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 2)

Trevon Logan, Cer.A.T. (Region 3)

Justin Akamine, Cer.A.T. (Region 7)


Financial Committee

Mario Saldana, Cer.A.T.T. Chair Region 5)

David Foster, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 6)

Liz Kutz, AEG


2019 Annual Meeting Conference (30 year educational meeting)

Joyce Freeman, Cer.A.T., Chair (Region 1)

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T. (Region 5)

Delbert Macanas, Cer. A.T.T.  (Region 7)

Trevon Logan, Cer.A.T. (Region 3)

Alex Llanas, AEG


Educational/Accreditation Committee (CoA-ATE)

Vicki Reyes, Cer.A.T.T., Chair (Region 6)

Michael Bytom, CRNA, Co-Chair (Region 6)        

Maria Lagarde, MD (Region 1)

Joseph Answine, MD (Region 2)

Tony Castillo, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 6)

Jeremy Wyatt, Cer.A.T.T. CoA-ATE Liaison to CAAHEP (Region 7)

Grace Lee, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 6)

Joyce Freeman, Cer. A.T. (Region 1)

Kimberly Allen, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 4)

Marc McGaffic, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 2)


Continuing Education Committee

Gail Walker, Cer.A.T. Chair (Region 3)

Christopher Howard, MD

Damon Reed, Cer.A.T. (Region 3)

Wendi Slusser, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 2)

Ewrin Wuehr (Region 4)

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 7)

Laura M. Hollis, Cer.A.T. (Region 2)


Strategic Planning Committee

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T. Chair, (Reg 7)

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T. (Region 5)

Jonnalee Geddis, Cer.A.T. (Region 1)

Michelle Hill, MSN, RN (Region 2)


Ad Hoc to Strategic Planning Committee

Joseph Answine, MD

Michael Boytim, CRNA

Ty Townsend, CAA

James Philip, MD


Ethics Committee

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 7)

Greg Farmer President, Cer.A.T. (Region 5)

Jeremy Wyatt, Cer.A.T.T. (Region 6)


Logo Committee

Jonnalee Geddis,  Chair Cer.A.T. (Region 1)

Karen Patrick, Cer.A.T. (Region 2)

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T. (Region 5)



**All committee chairs, are to send out confidentiality forms for committee

members to sign.