Welcome to the ASATT Discussion Forum!

Stay connected and engage with your colleagues and fellow ASATT members. This is your forum to ask questions and share news and ideas. 

Prior to participating in this online discussion forum, we request that you review and adhere to the ASATT Discussion Forum Rules and Etiquette.

Users
User Name Joined Rank Posts Fans Thanks
Quentin Letson Thu May 14, 2020, 4:22 am
25 0 0
Greg Farmer Fri Mar 6, 2020, 12:14 pm
19 0 0
Bryan Fulton Fri Mar 6, 2020, 12:57 pm
11 0 0
Kathi Conner Mon Mar 16, 2020, 9:52 am
7 0 0
Marissa McDaniel Fri Jul 10, 2020, 3:46 pm
7 0 0
Stacey Fecker Mon Apr 20, 2020, 9:30 pm
6 0 0
GIANCARLO STACRUZ Wed May 27, 2020, 1:22 pm
6 0 0
Kathy Goltz Tue Jun 16, 2020, 11:09 am
5 0 0
Albert Tagle Wed Aug 26, 2020, 4:16 pm
5 0 0
Nick Smythe Fri Mar 6, 2020, 1:10 pm
5 0 0
David Foster Fri Apr 10, 2020, 7:15 pm
5 0 0
Thomas Witts Thu Mar 12, 2020, 10:21 am
3 0 0
Otoniel Castillo Fri Mar 6, 2020, 1:11 pm
3 0 0
John Noel Tue Apr 7, 2020, 1:22 pm
3 0 0
Alan Gardner Fri Jun 19, 2020, 3:02 pm
3 0 0
Timothy Gallagher Tue May 19, 2020, 5:57 pm
3 0 0
Timothy Larson Thu Mar 12, 2020, 5:05 am
2 0 0
Donna Zawierski Sat Mar 21, 2020, 9:52 am
2 0 0
Justin Akamine Fri Mar 6, 2020, 12:31 pm
2 0 0
Ever Borjas Wed Apr 8, 2020, 1:35 pm
2 0 0

Who Is ASATT?

The American Society of Anesthesia Technologists and Technicians is a professional entity with an overall focus on further establishing the health profession in anesthesia technology.

ASATT Conversations

Spring 2021 issue of the ASATT Sensor is available!

Read the Local Anesthetic Systemic Toxicity (L.A.S.T.), and Partial Nephrectomy for Renal Cell Carcinoma, and also featuring ASATT student corner, member highlight, Sensor Quizzes, and much more in this issue.

Hello Everyone!

Greetings ASATT!

MEMBERS, WELCOME TO THE NEW YEAR!

I hope all of you are staying safe, healthy, and happy. This past year has been quite the experience! Nev ...

Spring 2021 issue of the ASATT Sensor now available! Read more

A Message to Our Members Regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19). Read more

Join the Conversation. Visit the ASATT Discussion Forum

CoA-ATE Initial Statement on COVID-19Download the CoA-ATE Initial Statement on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Regions

ASATT has seven regional territories throughout the country, each with a designated Director, that work to provide opportunities and education for those working in the field or for individuals who are interested in advancing their careers.

Join Now

ASATT membership is based on a calendar year membership term, which runs from August 1-July 31. Membership dues are pro-rated based on when an application is submitted. Please note that ASATT does not accept renewals or joins during Recertification which takes place the months of November and December.